Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site.

This article may help you to enable JavaScript in your web browser
and you may need to close and restart your browser after changing your settings.




A sonic response to social and political life.

Docks 1
Docks 2
Docks 3

Derek Whyte - bass
Olesya Zdorovetska - vocal, texts
Colm O'Hara - trombone
Keith Lindsay - electronics
Shane O'Donovan - drums